Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My iPhone is sitting at the other end of the table, upside down so I can’t even see what is flashing up on it’s screen. And I just got another little red section done. At lunch I left my phone behind at my desk and got through one section I had been particularly avoiding. Back on track now that I’m showing technology who’s boss…for the moment.

Today my first Winter Break from work starts. Just another reason to love working at a school. And the Dean let us out two hours earlier than expected so I was able to get the very last of my Christmas shopping done. Complete madness out there, but I knew it going into it, and just enjoyed the traffic, long lines, incessant Christmas music, and cold weather.

Dinner is almost done and then it’s present wrapping time!

