Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Last day of finals on campus. I was in the library again at lunch, with the last few students. This time I tackled a really challenging red section…two and half pages long, so one of the longest red sections…in the half hour I had. I had dinner plans with friends tonight and knew I wouldn’t want to do anything after that.

It went really well! I don’t know what it is, and I don’t really want to ask too many questions, but I’m finally clearing these red hurtles. Again, just taking them one at a time, for short periods of time. Now, don’t think this isn’t something I’ve already tried…I did! But for whatever reason it’s working this time.

I’d say that red section is almost done, and in fact, I might just sit here and finish it. Why not?

Shh…don’t ask too many questions.

