Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today has been a tad chaotic, very busy, and long! One of my tasks at work now is planning graduation ceremonies and today I had a big, important one to finalize and then attend. I can’t say the preparation leading up to it went completely smoothly…I’m still learning. And it is like planning mini-weddings…with intense officiants and lots of wandering brides and grooms.

Now I’m going to pour the last of the Chateau St. Jean wine leftover from last weekend and sit down with my main girl, Elle, to do some character exploration. I started the Gotham Character Questionnaire I mentioned but I need to finish it. I also need to finish the chapter I’m currently revising and come up with my game plan for continuing the revision. I think that on my day off this Friday I’m going to do some on-site research. More to come on that!

