Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Midnight is fast approaching…this will have to be quick…like a bunny!

This morning I learned, quite unexpectedly and with the ding of an email, as I was playing on my phone and drinking my first cup of coffee, that the mystery application submitted at 1 a.m. not long ago has earned me an interview. I still cannot say what it’s about, for fear of jinxing it. Suffice to say, if I only ever got an interview, I would still be over the moon. But I’m going to be prepared…and be myself…and trust in the Universe…and hope that interview turns into more.

It’s my birthday month, and tonight was all about playing…so much so that I ended up with an emerald shirt covered in silver bunnies!

4112339181365_033_b

The Thursday night adventure in San Francisco was good for the soul…creative and otherwise…and included…a best friend, cupcakes, champagne, shopping, slices of pizza, a bagpipe player, Chinese lanterns, perfect weather, no traffic…and silver bunnies!

