Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m in a peaceful place today…focused, accepting, able to read sentences all the way through without skipping ahead to the next…this is a huge improvement from yesterday! I know myself and this is where I need to be do get things done…which includes writing. Let’s hope it lasts for awhile.

Today is all about correspondence. Birthday emails, business emails, emails I can’t detail because I’m afraid of jinxing endeavors. I’m also getting out texts to family and friends and fellow writers…getting things taken care of and put on the calendar and moved one step further.

And when doing such things…well, anything really…you should eat like a queen (or king). It’s good for productivity and the artistic temperament [insert wicked grin]. The chocolate chip cookies are in the oven…

Dinner

